Thank You.

blog

I found this rather, special.. That I’d actually had so many views from all over the world, quite literally.

If you’re an avid blogger I’m sure you’re thinking, well duh.. everybody does. But for a young girl, who’s nothing special, not particularly talented or even part of Doctor Who myself, babbling on about my favorite TV show every now and again, it’s really quite something to see when I scroll onto my views page.

So i’d just like to say thank you, to everybody who’s just flicked onto my blog now and again, or shared it with your friends or watched some crazy video and so on! And i’m so greatful (Yeah, so many other AMAZING BLOGS have so many MORE reviews, I know) I just didn’t realize how the internet could really bring that many people together, and all over one thing.

My favorite Tv show, Doctor Who.

Leave a comment