Doctor Who Daily Challenge – Day 8

Least favorite season

Series 1&2

d9-8b-121

I couldn’t really deny 1 without 2 to be honest, as I really didn’t enjoy or warm to the companion Rose. Blasphemy it might be to most who-vians, she just grated on me so much! Her companionship with the Doctor seemed overwhelming in the program, where its main focus should of really been the time travel, adventures and the Doctor.  But with regret, series 1 is up there as I wasn’t so into Doctor Who at this point, it acted as a debut for me whilst I got into the program – so I wasn’t too aware of its references, background or basically… what was going on too well.

dwchallenge

Leave a Reply

